The staff team is here to provide support, leadership and supervision to the camp, its programs and its people.

The team is made up of various talented individuals who are accountable to you our supporters and are driven to provide the best fee-free Christ-centred camping experience possible. 

David Graham

Director of Camping

david@crowcamp.ca

Randy Demman

Facilities Manager

facilities@crowcamp.ca

 Stephanie Brouwer 

Registrar & Office Administrator

registrar@crowcamp.ca (link sends e-mail)

Danika Vanderpyl

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@crowcamp.ca

Daniel Vanderpyl

Director of Outdoor Programs

daniel@crowcamp.ca (link sends e-mail)

Jeanette Kazakawich

Kitchen Coordinator

rental@crowcamp.ca (link sends e-mail)

Andrew Legg

Mountain Site Director

Bronwyn Schulz

Rental Coordinator 

rental@crowcamp.ca  (link sends e-mail)

Erik Nicolajsen

Volunteer Coordinator 

volunteer@crowcamp.ca  (link sends e-mail)