The staff team is here to provide support, leadership and supervision to the camp, its programs and its people.

The team is made up of various talented individuals who are accountable to you our supporters and are driven to provide the best fee-free Christ-centred camping experience possible. 

David Graham

Director of Camping

david@crowcamp.ca

Randy Demman

Facilities Manager

facilities@crowcamp.ca

 Stephanie Brouwer 

Registrar & Office Administrator

registrar@crowcamp.ca

Danika Vanderpyl

Volunteer Coordinator

danika@crowcamp.ca

Daniel Vanderpyl

Director of Outdoor Programs

daniel@crowcamp.ca

Jeanette Kazakawich

Kitchen & Rental Coordinator

rental@crowcamp.ca